Commentators & analysts

Category
  • All
  • Advisers, DFM, Intermediaries
  • Aerospace & Defence
  • Asset Allocation & Portfolio Strategy
  • Automotives
  • Banks
  • Beverages
  • Brewin Dolphin
  • Brewin Dolphin Holdings
  • Chemicals
  • City & Industry issues
  • Construction & Materials
  • European Equities
  • Financial Planning, Pensions, Isas
  • Financial Services
  • Food Producers
  • General Industrials
  • Health & Pharmaceuticals
  • Intermediaries
  • Investment Companies & Investment Trusts
  • Investment Management
  • Isas
  • Life insurance
  • Markets & Economics
  • Media
  • Metals & Mining
  • Non-life Insurance
  • Oil & Gas
  • Personal Goods
  • Private Client Investment Management
  • Quants and Technical Analysis
  • Real Estate
  • Retailers
  • Structured Products, Specialist Investments, Hedge Funds, Global Sector Funds
  • Support Services
  • Technology
  • Telecoms
  • Tobacco
  • Travel & Leisure
  • UK & European Funds
  • Utilities

Bruce Angus

Head of Office

Aberdeen

01224 267 900

bruce.angus@brewin.co.uk

William Baker Baker

Head of office

Newcastle

0191 230 7150

william.bakerbaker@brewin.co.uk

David Barclay

Divisional Director

Aberdeen

01224 267 900

david.barclay@brewin.co.uk

Alex Barrell

Head of Office

Bristol

0117 968 9500

alex.barrell@brewin.co.uk

Robert Carroll

Head of Office

Bournemouth

01202 312 500

rob.carroll2@brewin.co.uk

Hal Catherwood

Regional Director, Islands and the South West

028 9044 6000

hal.catherwood@brewin.co.uk

Michael Craven

Head of Office

Leeds

0113 245 9341

michael.craven@brewin.co.uk

Stephen Depla

Head of Office

Marlborough

01672 519 600

stephen.depla@brewin.co.uk

David Hall

Head of Office

Shrewsbury

01743 284 230

david.hall@brewin.co.uk

Richard Harwood

Divisional Director

Leeds

0113 245 9341

richard.harwood@brewin.co.uk

Gillian Hibbert

Head of Office

Nottingham

0115 852 5580

gillian.hibbert@brewin.co.uk

Stephen Jones

Senior Regional Director

0121 710 3500

stephen.jones@brewin.co.uk

Richard Kelly

Divisional Director

Cardiff

01792 763 960

richard.kelly@brewin.co.uk

Richard MacAlister

Divisional Director

Newcastle

0191 279 7300

richard.macalister@brewin.co.uk

Ian MacDonald

Head of Office

Dundee

01382 317 200

ian.macdonald@brewin.co.uk

Peter Martin

Head of Office

Penrith

01768 861 710

peter.martin@brewin.co.uk

Stephen Martin

Head of Office

Glasgow

0141 221 7733

stephen.martin@brewin.co.uk

Johnny McGlynn

Divisional Director

Edinburgh

0131 225 2566

johnny.mcglynn@brewin.co.uk

Chris Meecham

Head of Office

Oxford

01865 255 750

chris.meecham@brewin.co.uk

Richard Morley

Divisional Director

Manchester

0161 214 5514

richard.morley@brewin.co.uk

David Myrddin-Evans

Head of Office

Cardiff

02920 340 100

david.myrddin-evans@brewin.co.uk

Myles Palmer

Divisional Director

Marlborough

01672 519 600

myles.palmer@brewin.co.uk

Martin Payne

Divisional Director

Leeds

0113 245 9341

martin.payne@brewin.co.uk

Richard Platt

Regional Director, Midlands 

Nottingham, Manchester, Leicester, Lincoln, Birmingham, Shrewsbury, Cheltenham, East Anglia, Oxford

0161 839 4222

richard.platt@brewin.co.uk

Bradley Russell

Divisional Director

Manchester

0161 214 5511

bradley.russell@brewin.co.uk

Stuart Sangan

Head of Office

Channel Islands

01481 736 683

stuart.sangan@brewin.co.uk

George Slack

Divisional Director

Newcastle

0191 279 7300

george.slack@brewin.co.uk

Peter Strange

Head of Office

Lincoln

01522 503 000

peter.strange@brewin.co.uk

Bill Thomson

Head of Office

Manchester

0161 839 4222

william.thomson@brewin.co.uk

Jonathan Tweedie

Head of Office

Edinburgh

0131 225 2566

jonathan.tweedie@brewin.co.uk

Tim Walker

Head of Office

Exeter

01392 440 450

tim.walker@brewin.co.uk

Andrew Wheeler

Head of Office

East Anglia

01473 267 202

andrew.wheeler@brewin.co.uk

Adam Wilkins

Head of Office

Birmingham

0121 710 3500

adam.wilkins@brewin.co.uk

Marc Wilkinson

Regional Director, Scotland & the North

Newcastle, Leeds, Penrith, York, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Dundee

0131 225 2566

marc.wilkinson@brewin.co.uk

Rupert Tyler

National Director

London

020 7246 3302

rupert.tyler@brewin.co.uk