Commentators & analysts

Category
  • All
  • Advisers, DFM, Intermediaries
  • Aerospace & Defence
  • Asset Allocation & Portfolio Strategy
  • Automotives
  • Banks
  • Beverages
  • Brewin Dolphin
  • Brewin Dolphin Holdings
  • Chemicals
  • City & Industry issues
  • Construction & Materials
  • European Equities
  • Financial Planning, Pensions, Isas
  • Financial Services
  • Food Producers
  • General Industrials
  • Health & Pharmaceuticals
  • Intermediaries
  • Investment Companies & Investment Trusts
  • Investment Management
  • Isas
  • Life insurance
  • Markets & Economics
  • Media
  • Metals & Mining
  • Non-life Insurance
  • Oil & Gas
  • Personal Goods
  • Private Client Investment Management
  • Quants and Technical Analysis
  • Real Estate
  • Retailers
  • Structured Products, Specialist Investments, Hedge Funds, Global Sector Funds
  • Support Services
  • Technology
  • Telecoms
  • Tobacco
  • Travel & Leisure
  • UK & European Funds
  • Utilities

David Nicol

Chief Executive

020 3201 3320

david.nicol@brewin.co.uk

Alex Moore

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3407

alexander.moore@brewin.co.uk

Add content here

Rob Scott-Moncrieff

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3831

Robert.ScottMoncrieff@brewin.co.uk

Add content here

Guy Foster

Head of Research

020 3201 3417

guy.foster@brewin.co.uk

Rob Burgeman

Divisional Director, Investment Management

020 3201 3772

rob.burgeman@brewin.co.uk

Ben Gutteridge

Head of Fund Research

020 3201 3415

benjamin.gutteridge@brewin.co.uk

Nick Fitzgerald

Head of Financial Planning

020 3201 3839

nicholas.fitzgerald@brewin.co.uk

Elaine Coverley

Head of Equity Research

0203 201 3355

elaine.coverley@brewin.co.uk

James Box

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3361

james.box@brewin.co.uk

Nik Stanojevic

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3357

nik.stanojevic@brewin.co.uk

Nicla Di Palma

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3356

nicla.dipalma@brewin.co.uk

Iain Armstrong

Equity Analyst

020 3201 3353

iain.armstrong@brewin.co.uk

Stephen Williams

Equity Analyst

0121 710 3500

stephen.williams@brewin.co.uk

John Newlands

Head of Investment Companies Research

0191 279 7799

john.newlands@brewin.co.uk

Michael Paul

Fund Analyst

020 3201 3798

michael.paul@brewin.co.uk

Anna Haugaard

Fund Analyst

020 3201 3418

Anna.Haugaard@brewin.co.uk

Julian McCormack

Quantitative Analyst

020 3201 3728

julian.mccormack@brewin.co.uk

Tom Jemmett

Fund Analyst

020 3201 3419

tom.jemmett@brewin.co.uk

Robin Beer

Group Head of Intermediaries and Institutional

0115 852 5561

robin.beer@brewin.co.uk

Gareth Johnson

Head of Digital Channels and Investment Services

0191 279 7632

gareth.johnson@brewin.co.uk

Nick Oliver

Divisional Director, Financial Planning

020 3201 3822

nicholas.oliver@brewin.co.uk

Simon Blowey

Divisional Director, Financial Planning

020 3201 3641

simon.blowey@brewin.co.uk

John Fletcher

Divisional Director, Financial Planning

020 3201 3637

john.fletcher@brewin.co.uk

Ammo Kambo

Divisional Director, Financial Planning

020 3201 3411

ammo.kambo@brewin.co.uk